Page Title

Please contact our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff with any questions you have. We have an outside sales group who can come to your office, warehouse, or job site to answer your questions. We also have a great sales team at our store that can help you.

Outside Sales

Andy Bolton
Cell: 702-521-0201
abolton@commhardware.com

Bill Lange
Cell: 702-772-9752
blange@commhardware.com

Jerry Lindsey
Cell: 702-596-3754
jlindsey@commhardware.com

Bob Rowland
Cell: 702-595-6026
rrowland@aztecbearing.com
rrowland@commhardware.com

Larry Ford
Cell: 702-596-7166
lford@aztecbearing.com

Mark Greenwald
Cell: 702-767-9903
mgreenwald@aztecbearing.com
mgreenwald@commhardware.com

Inside Sales

Jay Pettit
Office: 702-384-7241
jpettit@aztecbearing.com

Dallas Guderian
Office: 702-736-0007
dallasg@commhardware.com

Office

Accounting
Office: 702-736-0007
accounting@commhardware.com

Operations  Jonathan Mack, Operations Manager
Office: 702-736-0007
jmack@commhardware.com